Jackpot Candles Review

logo_new

Jackpot Candles  is a candle and surprise all in one! They are 100% natural soy hand poured candles that contain a piece of jewelry valued between $15 and $5,000. The jewelry is safely packaged in plastic and foil inside of the candle so no worries that it will get yucky. Its super easy to get your jewelry too! Just burn the candle, until the foil pack is visible,extinguish and allow wax to cool, remove foil with tweezer and behold! You have your piece of jewelry

11150370_10205120402142718_4260297688744961644_n

I am huge Candle Lover and love trying new candles I am so happy I got the opportunity to do this review 🙂

Jackpot Candles also offer Tarts as well

Jackpot Candles allows you to choose what YOU want to receive.

You can choose between rings in size 6-9, earrings or a necklace.

Each candles burns for  80 to 100 Hours and is infused with essential oils.

I received the Ocean Breeze Candle to review and I chose it in a ring.

I loved the smell of the Ocean Breeze fragrance and I am very happy with this company my candle shipped promptly on time and it arrived with no damage I would highly recommend this Candle company to anyone if your looking for 100% soy candles that burn clean and a very helpful customer service than this is the company to go with!

11103012_10205120401742708_495535432651845812_n

It takes several hours of candle burning before the wax has burned off enough to get the foil pouch of jewelry out of the candle…so,I began burning it right away!

Jackpot Candles allows you to choose what YOU want to receive.

You can choose between rings in size 6-9, earrings or a necklace.

Each candles burns for  80 to 100 Hours and is infused with essential oils.

I received the Sweet Pea Candle to review and I chose it in earrings.

Now time for my Reveal

11138541_10205121703135242_3827736452430832303_n (1)

Each Candles sells for $24.95

Shipping Policy:

All domestic U.S. order sub totals over $45 ship for free via USPS Priority Mail. Our Orders are shipped within 24 hours of order placement, excluding weekends and holidays. Packages are shipped via USPS Priority Mail for a Flat Shipping Rate of$5.95 and for an estimated delivery time within 2-3 days. We currently ship to locations within the United States including PO Boxes, to one address per order. We unfortunately we do not ship Internationally at this time.

Other shipping options to select from include: UPS Shipping for 3-Day Air is available for $19.95 and UPS 2-Day Air is $26.95.

Visit their online store to buy your candle today!

Facebook

Twitter

Here is a List of the Scents they offer

6 thoughts on “Jackpot Candles Review

  1. Such a lovely review I am huge fan of candles I have never heard of this company before thank you so much for posting and great blog too!

  2. OMG I love the scent you picked I bet it did smell amazing I loved your review thanks so much for sharing sounds like a great company to buy for I will check them out I love candles and to get a piece of jewelry as well totally awesome 🙂

Leave a Reply

